Recent Events

 
 

On tour with Against Me! - Fall 2017

date • City • Venue

Sat 09/02/17 • Winnipeg, MB • Garrick Centre
Sun 09/03/17 • Saskatoon, SK • Louis'
Tue 09/05/17 • Edmonton, AB • Union Hall
Wed 09/06/17 • Calgary, AB •  The Marquee Room
Fri 09/08/17 • Vancouver, BC • The Vogue Theatre
Sat 09/09/17 • Seattle, WA • The Showbox
Sun 09/10/17 • Portland, OR • Wonder Ballroom
Tue 09/12/17 • Sacramento, CA • Ace of Spades
Wed 09/13/17 • San Francisco, CA • The Regency Ballroom
Thu 09/14/17 • Los Angeles, CA • The Fonda
Fri 09/15/17 • Pomona, CA • The Glass House
Sat 09/16/17 • San Diego, CA • Observatory North Park
Sun 09/17/17 • Phoenix, AZ • The Van Buren
Tue 09/19/17 • Albuquerque, NM • Sunshine Theater
Thu 09/21/17 • El Paso, TX • Tricky Falls
Fri 09/22/17 • San Antonio, TX • The Paper Tiger
Sat 09/23/17 • Dallas, TX • Granada Theater
Sun 09/24/17 • Houston, TX • White Oak Music Hall
Tue 09/26/17 • Oklahoma City, OK • Diamond Ballroom
Wed 09/27/17 • St. Louis, MO • The Ready Room
Fri 09/29/17 • Madison, WI • Majestic
Sat 09/30/17 • Chicago, IL • Concord Music Hall
Sun 10/01/17 • Detroit, MI • The Majestic Theatre
Tue 10/03/17 • Cincinnati, OH • Bogart's
Wed 10/04/17 • Cleveland, OH • The House of Blues
Thu 10/05/17 • Buffalo, NY • Town Ballroom
Fri 10/06/17 • Toronto, ON • The Phoenix Concert Theatre
Sat 10/07/17 • Montreal, QC • Corona Theatre
Sun 10/08/17 • Millvale, PA • Mr. Small's Theatre
Tue 10/10/17 • Boston, MA • Paradise Rock Club
Wed 10/11/17 • Boston, MA • Paradise Rock Club
Thu 10/12/17 • Philadelphia, PA • Union Transfer
Fri 10/13/17 • Washington, DC • 9:30 Club
Sat 10/14/17 • Brooklyn, NY • Brooklyn Steel
Sun 10/15/17 • Asbury Park, NJ • Stone Pony
Tue 10/17/17 • Norfolk, VA • The NorVa
Wed 10/18/17 • Charlotte, NC • Neighborhood Theatre
Fri 10/20/17 • Nashville, TN • Cannery Ballroom
Sat 10/21/17 • Asheville, NC • The Orange Peel
Sun 10/22/17 • Atlanta, GA • Center Stage Theater
Tue 10/24/17 • Fort Lauderdale, FL • Culture Room

 
 

Read about our partnership with AGainst Me!


Live in or near one of these cities and want more info on sexual health? Take a look at our Community Partners to find the support center nearest you.