Events

grey-color-block.jpg
 

LIFEbeat is taking part in a series of concerts and celebrations over NYC Pride that will bring together iconic artists, partners and advocates to honor the legacy of the LGBTQ community during the most high-profile Pride in history.

 
 
Artwork by  Kii Arens

Artwork by Kii Arens

 
 

WE Party at Jacob Javits Center. Sat, June 29

LIFEbeat is the main beneficiary at WE Party's massive Pride celebration at the Jacob Javits Center. An unforgettable evening of DJs and performers, including a special live appearance from Cyndi Lauper.

You can even grab a once-in-a-lifetime chance of taking a special backstage photo with Cyndi, all benefiting LIFEbeat!

Tickets & more.

LIFEbeat & MTV Staying Alive Foundation at PrideFest. Sun, June 30

LIFEbeat & MTV Staying Alive are teaming up for a joint activation at PrideFest following the Pride March, engaging thousands of community members and advocates with free photo ops, safe sex materials and other giveaways.


LIFEbeat’s Tour Outreach program connects local community sex health orgs with fans across the country.

We’re on the road with major tours & festivals, bringing gender, orientation, sexuality, prevention and support service info directly to those in need and at risk.

Flatbush Zombies & Joey Bada$$

Date • City • Venue

Sat, April 13 • Denver, CO • Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Tue, Jul 23 • Seattle, WA • WaMu Theater at CenturyLink Field Events Center
Thu, Jul 25 • Vancouver, BC • PNE Amphitheatre
Sat, Jul 27 • Eugene, OR • Cuthbert Amphitheater
Sun, Jul 28 • San Francisco, CA • Shoreline Amphitheatre
Tue, Jul 30 • Irvine, CA • Five Point Amphitheatre
Wed, Jul 31 • Los Angeles, CA • Greek Theatre
Thu, Aug 1 • Phoenix, AZ • Comerica Theatre
Sat, Aug 3 • Irving, TX • The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Sun, Aug 4 • Houston, TX • White Oak Music Hall
Tue, Aug 6 • Atlanta, GA • Coca Cola Roxy
Wed, Aug 7 • Charlotte, NC • Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thu, Aug 8 • Nashville, TN • Municipal Auditorium
Fri, Aug 9 • Indianapolis, IN • The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn
Sat, Aug 10 • Columbus, OH • Express Live Outdoors
Sun, Aug 11 • Sterling Heights, MI • Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Mon, Aug 12 • Toronto, ON • Echo Beach
Wed, Aug 14 • Chicago, IL • Huntington Bank Pavilion
Fri, Aug 16 • Milwaukee, WI • The Eagles Ballroom
Sat, Aug 17 • Cincinnati, OH • PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Sun, Aug 18 • Pittsburgh, PA • Stage AE - Outdoors
Tue, Aug 20 • Philadelphia, PA • The Met
Wed, Aug 21 • Philadelphia, PA • The Met
Thu, Aug 22 • New York, NY • South St. Seaport at Pier 17
Fri, Aug 23 • New York, NY • South St. Seaport at Pier 17
Sat, Aug 24 • Boston, MA • Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
Sun, Aug 25 • Baltimore, MD • MECU Pavilion


Sylvan Esso

Date • City • Venue

Thu, Nov. 14 • Los Angeles, CA • Walt Disney Concert Hall
Fri, Nov. 15 • Los Angeles, CA • Walt Disney Concert Hall
Sun, Nov 17 • New York, NY • Beacon Theatre
Mon, Nov. 18 • New York, NY • Beacon Theatre
Wed, Nov. 20 • Nashville, TN • The Ryman Auditorium
Fri, Nov. 22 • Durham, NC • DPAC
Sat, Nov. 23 • Durham, NY • DPAC

Find out about sex health in your community, and check out our Community Partners to find a support center near you.

recent events