LIFEbeat on Tour

STAGE SHOT.jpg
 

On Tour with Ezra Furman

Date • City • Venue

Thu, October 25 • Columbus, OH • Skully's
Sat, October 27 • Toronto, ON • Horseshoe Tavern
Mon, October 29 • Boston, MA • The Sinclair
Tue, October 30 • Providence, RI • Fete Ballroom
Wed, October 31 • Philadelphia, PA • Underground Arts
Thu, November 1 • Washington, DC • U Street Music Hall
Sat, November 3 • Brooklyn, NY • Warsaw
Sun, December 9 • Vancouver, BC • Wise Hall
Mon, December 10 • Seattle, WA • Crocodile Cafe
Tue, December 11 • Portland, OR • Aladdin Theater
Thu, December 13 • San Francisco, CA • Slims
Sat, December 15 • Los Angeles, CA • Teregram Ballroom

Read more about our partnership with Ezra Furman.


 
 

Live in or near one of these cities and want more info on sexual health? Read what we have to say, and take a look at our Community Partners to find the support center nearest you.


Check out our recent events!