LIFEbeat on Tour

STAGE SHOT.jpg
 

On Tour with A$AP Ferg

Date • City • Venue

Wed, February 28 • Philadelphia, PA • The Fillmore
Thu, March 1 • Silver Spring, MD • The Fillmore Silver Spring
Fri, March 2 • Norfolk, VA • NorVa
Sat, March 3 • North Myrtle Beach, SC • House of Blues
Sun, March 4 • Raleigh, NC • The Ritz
Tue, March 6 • Charlotte, NC • The Fillmore Charlotte
Wed, March 7 • Atlanta, GA • Tabernacle
Fri, March 9 • Dallas, TX • House of Blues
Sat, March 10 • Austin, TX • Emo's
Sun, March 11 • Houston, TX • House of Blues
Wed, March 14 • Phoenix, AZ • The Van Buren
Thu, March 15 • San Diego, CA • House of Blues
Fri, March 16 • Los Angeles, CA • The Novo
Sat, March 17 • Anaheim, CA • House of Blues
Mon, March 19 • Fresno, CA • Rainbow Ballroom
Tue, March 20 • San Francisco, CA • Warfield Theater
Thu, March 22 • Portland, OR • Roseland Theater
Fri, March 23 • Seattle, WA • Showbox SoDo
Tue, March 27 • Salt Lake City, UT • Rockwell at The Complex
Wed, March 28 • Denver, CO • Ogden Theatre
Fri, March 30 • Omaha, NE • Sokol Auditorium
Sat, March 31 • Milwaukee, WI • The Rave
Sun, April 1 • Clive, IA • 7 Flags Event Center
Tue, April 3 • Chicago, IL • House of Blues
Wed, April 4 • Indianapolis, IN • Egyptian Room
Thu, April 5 • Detroit, MI • The Fillmore Detroit
Sat, April 7 • Grand Rapids, MI • 20 Monroe Live
Mon, April 9 • Toronto, Canada • Rebel Complex
Tue, April 10 • Montreal, Canada • New Gas City
Wed, April 11 • Clifton Park, NY • Upstate Concert Hall
Thu, April 12 • Boston, MA • House of Blues
Sat, April 14 • New York, NY • Terminal 5

Read about our partnership with A$AP ferg.


 
 

Live in or near one of these cities and want more info on sexual health? Read what we have to say about HIV, STIs and sexual health, and take a look at our Community Partners to find the support center nearest you.


Check out our recent events!