LIFEbeat on Tour

STAGE SHOT.jpg
 

On Tour with BØRNS

Date • City • Venue

Mon, September 17 • Orlando, FL • The Beacham Theatre
Tue, September 18 • Ft. Lauderdale, FL • Revolution Live
Thu, September 20 • Charlotte, NC • The Fillmore Charlotte
Fri, September 21 • Nashville, TN • Ryman Auditorium
Sat, September 22 • Charlottesville, VA • Jefferson Theater
Mon, September 24 • Baltimore, MD • Rams Head Live!
Tue, September 25 • Boston, MA • Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Thu, September 27 • New York, NY • Radio City Music Hall
Sat, September 29 • Indianapolis, IN • McAllister Amphitheare @ Garfield Park
Sun, September 30 • Chicago, IL • Aragon Ballroom
Mon, October 1 • Royal Oak, MI • Royal Oak Music Theatre
Wed, October 3 • Kansas City, MO • Uptown Theater
Thu, October 4 • Tulsa, OK • Cain's Ballroom
Sun, October 14 • Denver, CO • The Fillmore Auditorium
Mon, October 15 • Salt Lake City, UT • The Depot
Wed, October 17 • Seattle, WA • Paramount Theatre
Fri, October 19 • Portland, OR • Crystal Ballroom
Sat, October 20 • Portland, OR • Crystal Ballroom
Sun, October 21 • Vancouver, BC • Orpheum Theatre
Tue, October 23 • Sacramento, CA • Ace of Spades
Wed, October 24 • Los Angeles, CA • Greek Theatre
Fri, October 26 • Phoenix, AZ • The Van Buren
Sat, October 27 • San Diego, CA • The Observatory North Park
Sun, October 28 • Santa Ana, CA • The Observatory
Tue, October 30 • San Diego, CA • The Observatory North Park

Read more about our tour with BØRNS.


On Tour with Wiz Khalifa

Date • City • Venue

Sat 7/21 • Detroit, MI • DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sun 7/22 • Cleveland, OH • Blossom Music Pavilion
Tue 7/24 • Toronto, ON • Budweiser Stage
Wed 7/25 • Saratoga Springs, NY • Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Thu 7/26 • Burgettstown, PA • KeyBank Pavilion
Sat 7/28 • Cincinnati, OH • Riverbend Music Center
Sun 7/29 • Chicago, IL • Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Tue 7/31 • Noblesville, IN • Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Thu 8/2 • Mansfield, MA • Xfinity Center
Sat 8/4 • Holmdel, NJ • PNC Bank Arts Center
Sun 8/5 • Hartford, CT • The Xfinity Theatre
Tue 8/7 • Coney Island, NY • Ford Amphitheatre
Thu 8/9 • Bristow, VA • Jiffy Lube Live
Fri 8/10 • Camden, NJ • BB&T Pavilion
Sat 8/11 • Virginia Beach, VA • Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Sun 8/12 • Raleigh, NC • Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
Tue 8/14 • Pelham, AL • Oak Mountain Amphitheater
Wed 8/15 • Jacksonville, FL • Daily's Place
Thu 8/16 • Tampa, FL • MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Fri 8/17 • West Palm Beach, FL • Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Tue 8/21 • Atlanta, GA • Lakewood Amphitheatre
Thu 8/23 • Houston, TX • Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Fri 8/24 • Oklahoma City, OK • Zoo Amphitheatre
Sat 8/25 • Austin, TX • Austin360 Amphitheatre
Sun 8/26 • Dallas, TX • Dos Equis Pavilion
Wed 8/29 • Albuquerque, NM • Isleta Amphitheater
Thu 8/30 • Phoenix, AZ • Ak-Chin Pavilion


 
 

Live in or near one of these cities and want more info on sexual health? Read what we have to say, and take a look at our Community Partners to find the support center nearest you.


Check out our recent events!