Events

grey-color-block.jpg
 

LIFEbeat’s Tour Outreach program connects local community sex health orgs with fans across the country. We’re on the road with major tours & festivals, bringing gender, orientation, sexuality, prevention and support service info directly to those in need and at risk.

Charli XCX

Date • City • Venue

Fri, Sep 20 • Atlanta, GA • Buckhead Theatre
Sat, Sep 21 • Nashville, TN • Marathon Music Works
Mon, Sep 23 • Houston, TX • White Oak Music Hall
Tue, Sep 24 • Austin, TX • Emos
Wed, Sep 25 • Dallas, TX • House of Blues
Fri, Sep 27 • Tempe, AZ • Marquee
Sat, Sep 28 • San Diego, CA • House of Blues
Tue, Oct 1 • Los Angeles, CA • The Wiltern
Wed, Oct 2 • Oakland, CA • The Fox
Fri, Oct 4 • Seattle, WA • Showbox
Sat, Oct 5 • Vancouver, BC • Commodore Ballroom
Sun, Oct 6 • Portland, WA • Roseland
Tue, Oct 8 • Salt Lake City, UT • Union Event Center
Wed, Oct 9 • Denver, CO • Ogden Theater
Fri, Oct 11 • Minneapolis, MN • First Avenue
Sat, Oct 12 • Chicago, IL • House of Blues
Mon, Oct 14 • Toronto, ON • Rebel
Tue, Oct 15 • Montreal, QC • Corona
Thu, Oct 17 • Boston, MA • House of Blues
Fri, Oct 18 • Washington, DC • 9:30 Club
Sat, Oct 19 • Philadelphia, PA • Union Transfer
Mon, Oct 21 • New York, NY • Terminal 5
Tue, Oct 22 • New York, NY • Terminal 5


The Chainsmokers

Date • City • Venue

Wed, Sep 25 • Cincinnati, OH • US Bank Arena
Fri, Sep 27 • Boston, MA • TD Garden
Sat, Sep 28 • Uncasville, CT • Mohegan Sun Arena
Sun, Sep 29 • University Park, PA • Bryce Jordan Center
Thu, Oct 3 • Detroit, MI • Little Caesars
Fri, Oct 4 • Chicago, IL • United Center
Sat, Oct 5 • St. Paul, MN • Xcel Energy Center
Tue, Oct 8 • Toronto, ON • Scotiabank Arena
Wed, Oct 9 • Montreal, QC • Bell Centre
Fri, Oct 11 • Pittsburgh, PA • PPG Paints Arena
Sat, Oct 12 • Buffalo, NY • KeyBank Center
Sun, Oct 13 • Columbus, OH • Schottenstein Center
Tue, Oct 15 • Washington, DC • Capital One
Thu, Oct 17 • Brooklyn, NY • Barclays Center
Sun, Oct 20 • Nashville, TN • Bridgestone Arena
Tue, Oct 22 • Atlanta, GA • State Farm Arena
Thu, Oct 24 • Miami, FL • American Airlines Arena
Fri, Oct 25 • Tampa, FL • Amalie Arena
Sat, Oct 26 • Orlando, FL • Amway Center
Tue, Oct 29 • New Orleans, LA • Smoothie King Center
Thu, Oct 31 • Dallas, TX • American Airlines Center
Fri, Nov 1 • Austin, TXF • rank Erwin Center
Sat, Nov 2 • Houston, TX • Toyota Center
Wed, Nov 6 • Louisville, KY • KFC Yum! Center
Thu, Nov 7 • Indianapolis, IN • Bankers Life Field House
Fri, Nov 8 • St. Louis, MO • Enterprise Center
Sat, Nov 9 • Madison, WI • Alliant
Tue, Nov 12 • Milwaukee, WI • Fiserv Arena
Thu, Nov 14 • Oklahoma City, OK • Chesapeake Energy Arena
Fri, Nov 15 • Kansas City, MO • Sprint Center
Sat, Nov 16 • Wichita, KS • Intrust Bank Arena
Tue, Nov 19 • Denver, CO • Pepsi Center
Thu, Nov 21 • Salt Lake City, UT • Vivint Smart Home Arena
Sat, Nov 23 • Phoenix, AZ • Talking Stick Arena
Sun, Nov 24 • San Diego, CA • Viejas Arena
Tue, Nov 26 • Los Angeles, CA • Forum
Fri, Nov 29 • San Francisco, CA • Chase Center
Sun, Dec 1 • Sacramento, CA • Golden 1 Center
Tue, Dec 3 • Tacoma, WATacoma Dome
Thu, Dec 5 • Portland, ORModa Center
Fri, Dec 6 • Vancouver, BC • Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena


A$AP Ferg

Date • City • Venue

Thu, Nov 7 • Pittsburgh, PA • Stage AE
Fri, Nov 8 • Royal Oak, MI • Royal Oak Music Theatre
Sat, Nov 9 • Grand Rapids, MI • 20 Monroe
Sun, Nov 10 • Cleveland, OH • Agora Theatre
Tue, Nov 12 • Columbus, OH • Express Live
Wed, Nov 13 • Indianapolis, IN • Egyptian Room
Thu, Nov 14 • Chicago, IL • House of Blues
Fri, Nov 15 • Milwaukee, WI • The Rave
Sat, Nov 16 • Minneapolis, MN • Skyway Theatre
Mon, Nov 18 • Denver, CO • Mission Ballroom
Wed, Nov 20 • Salt Lake City, UT • Complex
Fri, Nov 22 • Portland, OR • Roseland
Sun, Nov 24 • Seattle, WA • Showbox SoDo
Tue, Nov 26 • San Francisco, CA • Warfield Theatre
Wed, Nov 27 • Los Angeles, CA • Hollywood Palladium
Fri, Nov 29 • Phoenix, AZ • Van Buren
Sat, Nov 30 • Anaheim, CA • House of Blues
Sun, Dec 1 • San Diego, CA • House of Blues
Tue, Dec 3 • Albuquerque, NM • El Rey Theater
Thu, Dec 5 • Dallas, TX • Bomb Factory
Fri, Dec 6 • Houston, TX • House of Blues
Sun, Dec 8 • Austin, TX • ACL Live Moody Theater
Mon, Dec 9 • New Orleans, LA • The Joy Theater
Tue, Dec 10 • Atlanta, GA • The Buckhead Theater
Thu, Dec 12 • Philadelphia, PA • The Fillmore
Fri, Dec 13 • Norfolk, VA • Norva Theater
Sat, Dec 14 • Silver Spring, MD • The Fillmore
Sun, Dec 15 • Sayreville, NJ • Starland Ballroom
Tue, Dec 17 • Toronto, Ontario • Rebel
Wed, Dec 18 • Montreal, Quebec • MTELUS
Thu, Dec 19 • Boston, MA • House of Blues
Fri, Dec 20 • New York, NY • Terminal 5
Sat, Dec 21 • Brooklyn, NY • Brooklyn Steel


Sylvan Esso

Date • City • Venue

Thu, Nov. 14 • Los Angeles, CA • Walt Disney Concert Hall
Fri, Nov. 15 • Los Angeles, CA • Walt Disney Concert Hall
Sun, Nov 17 • New York, NY • Beacon Theatre
Mon, Nov. 18 • New York, NY • Beacon Theatre
Wed, Nov. 20 • Nashville, TN • The Ryman Auditorium
Fri, Nov. 22 • Durham, NC • DPAC
Sat, Nov. 23 • Durham, NY • DPAC

Find out about sex health in your community, and check out our Community Partners to find a support center near you.

recent events